Luxury Touch Hotel – Medeama SC Awards Full Lists Of Winners



For the first time in the history of the Ghana premier league, no premier team has collaborated with any business or hotel to organize an award for its players at the end of the premiership season.

Luxury Touch hotel, Tarkwa has set the biggest record in the history of football in Ghana to partner tarkwa based Medeama sporting club to award Medeama SC players for the 2020/2021 season.

Rashid Nortey was the biggest winner at the 2020/21 Luxury touch hotel – Medeama SC end of season awards, picking two crowns in the ceremony held at Luxury touch hotel Tarkwa Friday night.

The event saw other key players including Ebenezer Ackhabi, Prince Opoku Agyemang, Abdulai Baaba Musah, Joseph Tetteh Zutah, and Richard Boadu who joined Asante Kotoko in the transfer window.

The full list of winners is below:

Discovery of the season – Ebenezer Ackhabi

Defender of the season – Abdulai Baaba Musah

Midfielder of the season – Rashid Nortey

Forward of the season – Prince Opoku Agyemang

The goal of the season – Joseph Tetteh Zutah

Fans player of the season – Richard Boadu

Player of the season – Rashid Nortey

Citation of Honour – Joseph Tetteh Zutah


READ ALSO  2021/22 Ghana Premier League Week 12: Match Preview - Medeama SC vs Berekum Chelsea


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here