Sarkodie Finally Released The Tracklist For ‘No Pressure’ Album


Fans of micheal Owusu Addo known professionally as Sarkodie would have been enjoying the songs on his 7th album dubbed ‘No Pressure‘ by now.

However, he decided to reschedule the release date which was initially July 9, 2021, to the 30th of July, 2021.

In the post on Instagram to announce the postponement, the Sarkcess Music boss wrote;

“I know how excited you all are for my new album #NoPressure. That feeling inspired me every day in the studio to push myself and my songwriting to the limits. I’ve never been more determined to make an album that you’ll love deeply #NoPressure. To deliver the album that you all deserve, I need a little more time. There’s been a hold-up clearing some samples, that’s all. The New release date is 30TH JULY 2021 Thank you all for your love and support.”

With just about 15 days to this much-anticipated day, the full tracklist of the album has dropped online.

From a source spotted by  so far, the 15-track album features the likes of South Africa’s Cassper Nyovest, Tanzanian singer Harmonize, American rapper Wale, UK rapper Giggs and a few others.

Check the tracklist for No Pressure below.

Rollies and Cigars – Sarkodie
Vibration – Sarkodie ft Vic Mensa
Round 2 – Sarkodie ft Giggs
Coachella – Sarkodie ft Kwesi Arthur
Jaara – Sarkodie ft Medikal
Married To The Game – Sarkodie ft Cassper Nyovest
Anything – Sarkodie
Fireworks – Sarkodie ft Wale
Whipped – Sarkodie ft Darko Vibes
Deserve My Love – Sarkodie
Don’t Cry – Sarkodie ft Benerl
My Love – Sarkodie ft Harmonize
No Fugazy – Sarkodie
Non Living Thing – Sarkodie ft Oxlade
I’ll Be There – Sarkodie ft MOG Music

READ ALSO  People Fear What They Don’t Know - Bosom P-Yung (Video)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here