Kuami Eugene – Son Of Africa (Intro)


Lynx Entertainment signee, Kuami Eugene at long last release his eagerly awaited studio Album dubbed, Son Of Africa.The album is made up of 14 songs. Some musicians featured on the album are Sarkodie, Shatta, Stonebwoy, Samini, Prince Bright, Falz, Zlatan, Eddy Kenzo, DJ Mensah and Obaapa Christy. Kindly download and share your thoughts below. Kuami Eugene – Son Of Africa (Intro)

READ ALSO  Tiwa Savage – Temptation ft. Sam Smith


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here